01. Monographic (03:05)
02. Take Us To The Moon (05:52)
03. Let It Be The End (04:23)
04. Truth In Reverse (07:19)
05. Another Attack (05:17)
06. Lonely People (08:44)
07. Alignment Zone (08:42)

07. Alignment Zone extended version (CD/DL only) (13:01)
08. Lonely People (CD/DL only) (04:51)
09. The End Of Conscious Thought (CD/DL only) (03:55)

Cat #: HITD 028
1st pressing – 1000 copies (400 white / 600 black)
2nd pressing – 500 copies (red transparent)
CD – 1000 copies digipack
Co-release with All Time Low
Release date: 11th March 2016

Written, recorded and produced by D.Castellanos
Mastered by Carim Clasmann at The Fishtank
Artwork by Julian Hand
Layout by Floriane Miny


Essentially the project of multi-instrumentalist and producer Demian Castellanos, The Oscillation was formed in London in 2006 with the release of the debut seven-inch and Rough Trade Records ‘single of the week’; New Way To Feel on Bee And Smoke records. Drawing inspiration from The Cure, Loop, Can, The Durutti Column, PIL, Spacemen 3, Popol Vuh and Chrome, they’ve since gone on to release three critically acclaimed studio albums; Out Of Phase (2007), Veils (2011) and From Tomorrow (2013). Over the last few years The Oscillation have also appeared on several highly rated compilation albums and provided remixes for the likes of Simian Mobile Disco, Telepathe, Nick Nicely and most recently the Fat White Family.

The new long player Monographic sees the multi-talented Castellanos, who sings, play bass, guitars and synths on the album, joined by Valentina Magaletti on drums in what is without doubt the band’s most accomplished and outstanding set of songs to date.