Sans titre

Summer hit!! Many Revebs To Cross, le nouveau titre de Johnny Hawaii est en écoute exclusive sur Hartzine! Vous pouvez également l’écouter et le réécouter en activant le player ci-dessous.


Pour rappel, le Marseillais sera à La Route du Rock le Jeudi 14 Août avec nos amis de La Station Radar (DJ Set).


The Oscillation upcoming tour dates…


26 June – Fusion Festival, Lärz (DE)
04 July – KRAAK gallery w/ dj Bob Stanley, Manchester (UK)
05 July – Paris International Festival of Psychedelic MusicParis (FR)
23 July – Radar Festival, Padova (IT)
09 August – Yellowstock Festival, Geel (BE)
23 August – The Continental, Preston (UK)
24 August – Doune the Rabbit Hole festival, Glasgow (UK)
29 August – Raw Power Festival, London (UK)
09 September – Almo2bar, Barcelona (ES)
10 September – 16 Toneladas, Valencia (ES)
11 September – Ibu Hots, Victoria (ES)
12 September – Psych Out Fest II, Madrid (ES)
13 September – Reverence Festival, Valada (PT)
11 October – Hackney Wonderland, London (UK)



Deep/Float is a 41 min film directed by Grégoire Orio (As Human Pattern) & produced by Sorry We Are Open including all tracks from Saåad‘s new album!! You can watch the whole thing here.


Here is the last part of the trip, After Love:


We are pleased to present you today our new website! Design & Development by INSIGHT creative studio.
Many thanks to Floriane for the great work.


New releases will be announced soon… Watch this space for more details.


Spanish friends, now you can get our releases through the new record store Holy Mountain! Albums by Robedoor, Death And Vanilla, Johnny Hawaii & Saåad are already available from them…


Great news!! Après Cankun en 2013, c’est au tour de Johnny Hawaii de s’ajouter à la programmation de La Route du Rock version 2014! Le marseillais sera en concert le Jeudi 14 Août prochain sur la scène de la Plage.


Plus d’infos et programmation complète ici.


Sans titre

L’émission radio NIDL #8, spéciale Hands In The Dark est désormais en ligne (w/ Saåad, Death And Vanilla, Robedoor, Johnny Hawaii, The Oscillation, Cankun, Mugstar & Mind Over Mirrors). Merci Florian!


Stream it below:

Sans titre2

Saåad and Johnny Hawaii are featured in the Hartzine Hexagonie / Anti-French Pop mixtape with La Secte Du Futur, Chicaloyoh, Oiseaux-Tempête, Kaumwald, High Wolf and many other great bands…


You can stream & download the whole thing below: